Cassey Ho’s Hot Body Year-Round by Cassey Ho (Review)

I love Cassey Ho’s YouTube channel (click here), it’s filled with short exercise routines that you can do anywhere. So when I heard she wrote a book that included some of her YouTube recipes I was stoked! Imagine my surprise when I found out Blogging for Books would let me review a copy of Hot Body Year Round… OMG YES! As soon as the guide came home I started the workouts (which are divided into beginner and advanced weekly plans and seasonal workouts) and I instantly felt more energized, especially while preparing those easy recipes the book includes. After a month my abs were toned and my arms gained a bit of definition. The guide also explains every move in detail (it’s filled with instructional pictures) and it also has motivational messages. I recommend this guide to everyone, beginners and advanced Pilates fans will benefit from this amazing book.

Cover Photo

You can check out Cassey Ho at:

Facebook

Twitter

Disclaimer: I received this copy free for reviewing purposes from Blogging for Books.

One thought on “Cassey Ho’s Hot Body Year-Round by Cassey Ho (Review)

Leave a Reply

