Nobody’s Cuter Than You- Review

I am a huge fan of Melanie’s blog. So I was ecstatic when I got her memoir about the friendships she had experienced throughout her life. While I was reading the book I felt identified with everything she wrote. I only have a few friends that I can totally consider “my true friends”, you know, the ones that are not afraid to tell you that you look like a hot mess whenever you try to dress like a model from the Forever 21 lookbook. This book was filled with hilarious moments and deep ones too. I read it in three hours.

I received this book for free and this is my honest opinion, I’m not being compensated in any way.

Leave a Reply

